Officially Emotionally Unstable.

Looking at the title….let’s be real here, let’s not pretend we didn’t already know this.

I honestly went into today expecting the worst. After waiting for so long, I really didn’t think that today was going to be any different that the last assessments. She asked me a bunch of questions and then told me what other medication she wants me to try out.

A little while later she asked me if I had any questions to ask her. In annoyance because again I wasn’t getting what I had wanted all along. I may have had a little outburst.

Cutting a long story short, I finally have to diagnosis I have been expecting.

Although, I am relieved. Today has been very overwhelming.

I just wanted to make a little update.

Okay. Bye.

🙂

Leave a Reply

